Videos

Here are some videos of Elodie.

I tried to get two of them tonight, but Elodie never wants to cooperate when the camera is rolling. One of them shows her little stubborn self & in the other one she shows off the Itsy, Bitsy Spider & her Wheels on The Bus moves.

 

In this one, she is jamming out to iTunes on my phone. She has good taste in music and her dance moves aren’t too shabby either! I don’t know why this one is so fuzzy.. but she’s still cute!

 

And this last one is old, I can’t remember if I’ve ever shared it or not, but she’s showing off the flipping skills she learned in gymnastics. By the way, Chris and I feel like Elodie’s gymnastics class is one of the best things we’ve ever done for her. It’s so great & I really hope she chooses to continue doing it when she’s old enough to make the decision for herself. I may write a post just about this soon. We have it tomorrow night, so I may try and snap some more pictures of it 🙂

xoxo

Ash

Leave a Reply

