We’re not dead… I promise

Hey… is anyone still there? Haha, it’s been quite a while since my last post! We’ve been busy and I’ve been feeling sick. I just dropped in quickly to share a video of Elodie we took tonight at dinner. She’s eating pasta with broccoli, and loves it.

 

 

We’re heading to a football game at my school tonight, but when we get home I’ll try & post a Foody Friday recipe I made this week: 3 bean turkey chili. Easily my new favorite chili recipe. Check back later 🙂

Also, I’ll try and write an update about potty training 3 weeks in.

xoxo

Ash

 

Leave a Reply

