Foody Friday (a few days late..): 3 Bean Turkey Chili

This week, with the weather starting to cool down (you know with highs in the 80s rather than 90s), I was jonesing for some delicious, hearty chili. We had plenty of ground turkey in our freezer after our recent Costco trip, so I simply perused Pinterest for some crock pot turkey chili.

I found this recipe for Crock pot 3 bean turkey chili. The website the recipe was on, SkinnyTaste, is one of my favorites anyway, so I knew this would be a good one.

Topped off with sour cream & cheese

I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great! Easily my new favorite chili recipe. Not too spicy, but could be easily spiced up if that’s your preference. It makes enough for a small army, or lots of hearty leftovers for days.

A perfect addition to your recipe repertoire for fall!

Try this out out soon!
xoxo

Ash

Leave a Reply

